Servicenavigation


Sie sind hier:

Anschrift

Fakultät Statistik
Technische Universität Dortmund
44221 Dortmund

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

M.Sc. Sermad Abbas 0231 755 - 3129 sermad.abbas@tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Kira Alhorn 0231 755 - 7925 kira.alhorn@tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Lubna Amro 0231-755-90375 lubna.amro@tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Ieva Axt geb. Zelo 0231 755 - 7205 axt@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Andrea Bommert 0231 755 - 5908 bommert@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Guillermo Briseno Sánchez 0231 755 - 7204 briseno@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Patrick de Matos Ribeiro 0231 755 - 2411 ribeiro@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Marc Ditzhaus 0231-755-3137 marc.ditzhaus@tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Dany Djeudeu 0231 755 - 3455 deudjui@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Alexander Dürre 0231 755 - 4288 alexander.duerre@tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Maryam Emdadi Fard 0231 755 - 3164 maryam.emdadi@tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Fritjof Freise 0231 755 - 8327 fritjof.freise@tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Sebastian Fuchs 0231 755 - 3164 sfuchs@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Leo Geppert 0231 755 - 8001 geppert@statistik.uni-dortmund.de
Alexander Gerharz 0231 755 - 7204 @statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Maximilian Grupe 0231 755 - 5401 grupe@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Daniela Gühne 0231 755 - 8327 daniela.guehne@tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Katharina Hees 0231 755 - 3110 hees@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Birte Hellwig 0231 755 - 3118 hellwig@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Swetlana Herbrandt 0231 755 - 3139 herbrandt@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Daniel Horn 0231 755 - 8236 daniel.horn@tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Melanie Horn geb. Dagge 0231 755 - 3114 mhorn@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Salome Horsch 0231 755 - 8053 horsch@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Shaikh Tanvir Hossain 0231 755 - 5419 tanvir.hossain@tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Marc Hüsch 0231 755 - 7925 marc.huesch@tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Mirko Alexander Jakubzik 0231 755 - 3114 jakubzik@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Malte Jastrow 0231 755 - 3057 jastrow@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Franziska Kappenberg 0231 755 - 5939 kappenberg@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Fabian Knorre 0231 755 - 6584 knorre@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Lars Koppers 0231 755 - 4361 Lars.Koppers@tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Michel Lang 0231 755 - 3128 lang@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Kevin Leckey 0231 755 - 5409 kevin.leckey@tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Uwe Ligges 0231 755 - 4353 ligges@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Jona Lilienthal 0231 755 - 7834 lilienthal@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M. Sc. Robert Löser 0231 755 - 5419 robert.loeser@tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Katrin Madjar 0231 755 - 5939 madjar@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Dennis Malcherczyk 0231 755 - 5409 dennis.malcherczyk@tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Nadja Malevich 0231 755 - 5409 nadja.malevich@tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Lukas Matuschek 0231 755 - 2411 matuschek@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Dhouha Mejri 0231 755 - 7222 dhouha.mejri@tu-dortmund.de
Dipl.-Stat. Oliver Meyer 0231 755 - 3123 meyer@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Alexander Munteanu 0231 755 - 7885 alexander.munteanu@tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Jennifer Neuhaus-Stern 0231 755 - 5903 neuhaus-stern@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Simon Neumärker 0231 755 - 3127 simon.neumaerker@tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Burim Ramosaj 0231-755-90376 burim.ramosaj@tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Jonathan Rathjens 0231 755 - 3455 rathjens@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Lena Reichmann 0231 755 - 7925 reichmann@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Karsten Reichold 0231 755 - 5906 reichold@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Jakob Richter 0231 755 - 8053 richter@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Jonas Rieger 0231 755 - 5419 rieger@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Julian Riehl 0231 755 - 8001 riehl@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Paavo Sattler 0231-755-3137 paavo.sattler@tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Lena Schmid 0231-755-90373 lena.schmid@tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Sarah Schnackenberg 0231 755 - 3057 schnackenberg@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Rakhi Singh 0231 755 - 3164 rakhi.singh@tu-dortmund.de
M. Sc. Julia Steinmetz 0231 755 - 3127 steinmetz@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Carsten Szardenings 0231 755 - 7901 szardenings@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Sophie T. Ganme 0231 755 - 4391 ganme@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Timur Tuğ 0231 755 - 3116 timur.tug@tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Sarah Urbanik geb. Nennstiel 0231 755 - 3181 nennstiel@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Hendrik van der Wurp 0231 755 - 7204 vanderwurp@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Christopher Walsh 0231 755 - 5203 walsh@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Thilo Welz 0231-755-90374 thilo.welz@tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Thorsten Ziebach 0231 755 - 3122 thorsten.ziebach@udo.edu